Zaha Hadid: Prêmio Pritzker de Arquitetura

Zaha Hadid is exhibiting now in the Nikolaevsky Hall of the Winter Palace in St. petersburg, Russia. In 2004 she became the first woman recipient of the Pritzker Architecture Prize and received the Stirling Prize in 2010 and 2011. On the photo: Cultural Center, Baku

Eli And Edythe Broad Museum, USA, 2012

Jockey Club Innovation Tower, Hong Kong, China, 2014.

 Pierresvives, France, 2012 год

Galaxy Soho, Beijing, China, 2012

Riverside Transport Museum, Scotland, 2011

Lingkong SOHO in Shanghai, China, 2014

 Dongdaemun Design Plaza Hotel, Seoul, South Korea, 2014

Sheikh Zayed Bridge, Abu Dhabi, UAE, 2010